Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Rami was quite possibly the best dealership workers I have ever spoken with. Very informative, made me feel comfortable, absolutely outstanding experience overall. I was worried the car wouldn’t be right for me at first, but after Rami showed me all of the amazing features, I was sold. Thank you so much Rami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have been using the dealership for years now. Keith always tries to go above and beyond to work things out. And Tito is the best there to get the work done:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I 100 percent recommend this dealership. My experience at this dealership was amazing. The staff was friendly and very helpful when it came to purchasing my very first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Joe saved the sale I’m so happy with my Jeep. Thanks to everyone who helped me get a great deal on exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Professional, friendly and easy to work with! Communication was great since I had to wait a little for my car to arrive. Would recommend, made the process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joe did an amazing job showing me thru the car and how it works. It was a really great experience and he did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joe Melfi was amazing. His demeanor made him really easy to deal with unlike some car salesman we have dealt with in the past. He was really knowledgeable and helpful with our Jeep search. He made the process enjoyable and we are super happy we went with Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Norwalk CT. Thanks again Joe we will recommend you to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service and fast turnaround! Mike and team were friendly and accommodating and researched everything for any available rebates and financing options. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and really great staff! Brought in my Cherokee for its first service and the experience was really smooth. I've already recommended Gravel to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Garavel Chrysler Jeep. Maikel was amazing during the whole process from helping choose the car all the way to securing financing. Maikel went out of his way to ensure my car purchasing experience was not the norm. I would highly recommend this dealership To anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle. Process was seamless. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

From start to finish my car buying experience was exceptionally great. Will buy from Garavel again when timing permits. Big thank you to Joe Melfi and Ernesto DePiano for a seamless new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent visit at Garavel. They took the time to understand why I was there and what I was looking for. My salesman was Cristian and he was very understanding and went into detail what kind of deals they could offer. When all was said and done, I had gotten a beautiful Jeep. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks to the Garavel team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Nice and friendly people. The entire transaction from start to finish went smoothly. I would recommend Mike and the whole dealership to anybody.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I thought my sales rep Joe and his manager Ernesto was the best experience I had in buying a new car in the last 40 years. I have purchased 100 cars over the past 4. decades and you guys are extraordinary. From the moment I ordered my car to keeping me updated on the building process to delivery was perfection. In addition Mary explained all the documents and sold me a perfect tire and warranty package. Thank you David Pecker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Cole Gebhardt provided me with a great buying experience. The process from start to finish was quick and straightforward. Cole is extremely knowledgeable and I'd buy another car from him in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This is the third car we (our family) have purchased from Garavel in the last year. You can't help but come back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Took care of me and got me in my first choice shortly after totaling my car. Quick and efficient and easy to work with! Will but from again and again …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Joe was helpful and efficient with my time. Enjoyed the experience and enjoying the new car. Will be back for my next car. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Joe Melfi was awesome, a great help and service from test drive to purchase. Friendly and knowledgeable. Joe will make your next purchase painless and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Cristian was ready to help with any insurance policies and financing questions. Had all the options I asked for prepared and gave quick and easy service. Overall very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Mark was friendly and knowledgeable also fairly helpful. While looking for a pacifica in 4 different states. Glad we were able to find garavel chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Cristian, Kerri, and Mary, along with the rest of the team at Garavel were great to work with and made the process of purchasing a new Jeep super easy. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service! Cristian was awesome and extremely helpful! The whole staff was very accommodating and made the experience quick, easy and seamless. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I went back to Garavel after having purchased 1 vehicle there and loved my 2nd experience just as much. The people are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Maikel was awesome. Great communication, personable and knowledgeable. The whole process was effective and efficient. I would recommend him to family and friends and already have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Always an easy process when coming in for service. All of the advisors are knowledgeable and know their role in providing exceptional customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you Jo for a very happy customer and great service. You explained so much about the car, and all the bells and whistles. we never had in any other car, thanks for that. Ready to tell friends and family our impeccable experience. Don’t want to forget Mary, very nice and happy person. Sheila and Charles Vasil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Annie was amazing and her professional yet personal attention was followed up with Mary’s magic in the finance department! I will be Coming back soon!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Magda is the best. She put us in the exact Jeep that we needed. I would only work with her going forward. I would recommend her to EVERYONE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Magda is the best. I didn't know her before, but, I would only work with her in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Annie was awesome! She was so helpful. Herself and Mary made my experience so easy and delightful. It was a very rainy day but they have nothing but smiles on their faces! i also didn’t have to wait there for hours on end and was able to come back to pick up my new car. Great women work here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Joe was great. The transaction was seamless and without incident. The price they offered for my trade was fair. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for Jeep. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We had a great experience buying a used car from Garavel. Stuart was very responsive, communicative and kept us informed throughout the entire process. I would return to them again for another purchase -whenever the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Cole is an exceptional sales representative. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the process - never pushing or “selling”. It was a pleasure. Also, we’re very happy with our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Purchasing a car from Garavel was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. Maikel was extremely helpful and answered all the questions that we had. From scheduling an appointment, to test driving the car, and even discussing financing, everyone that we worked with was extremely friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Purchasing a car from Garavel was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. Maikel was extremely helpful and answered all the questions that we had. From scheduling an appointment, to test driving the car, and even discussing financing, everyone that we worked with was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Joe Melfi was excellent to deal with as was Mary in financing. I will def continue to do use this location for family cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great experience buying a new Jeep from Garavel. Maikel Carmenati was really helpful and a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The process was a breeze. I came in looking to purchase my dream car and Cristian went above and beyond during the process. I was able to get what I wanted without any issues, the process was extremely quick compared to other dealerships I have been to AND Cristian took his time to explain everything. I highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great experience. Our salesman Rami was super helpful and the whole experience was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend Garavel to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Maikel provided unparalleled service ! Our 5 th jeep from Garavel. Great dealer . Mary in accounting is super efficient and answered all of our questions with regards to our new contract .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying a new Jeep Cherokee. Annie was a gem to work with. She was able to answer any questions I had and helped me throughout the buying process. I would recommend going to see her if you are interested in any Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Love this dealership and the people who work here! Very trustworthy and honest people. Annie was amazing and made the process very easy! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Annie was the BEST! Very personable and knows her stuff. Went out of her way to be accommodating. The lady that did the financing (Mary) was also excellent. I am a truly satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I appreciate all the help that me and my family have received during this process. I will definitely share this with other people thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Annie was super knowledgeable and help me find the perfect Jeep. Great professional experience and service. I'll definitely get my next Jeep with Annie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience. Joe came through for me. Appreciate the communication and transparency. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this delearship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Joe was great, knowledgeable and very communicative. He made my buying experience seamless. I would highly recommend him and the team at Garavel. This is the second car I purchased from them and it’s always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Joe was a great salesperson to work with. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Rami and the whole team made the experience amazing!!! He was responsive to my questions and shared all I needed and couldn’t have been happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Used car inventory has been low, so when we found the Wrangler we had been wanting, we jumped on it. Cole from Garavel was great. He arranged a test drive for us even though it was close to closing time and by the next morning he had our credit approval and was ready to arrange delivery. The Jeep had a full tank of gas and was immaculately detailed. Everyone who has seen it thinks it’s brand new! We also had a good experience with Garavel’s Finance Manager too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Mary Gallagher and Christian Gerogescu made out lease buyout a breeze. Excellent service from Keith Zarembski. Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dogde Ram gets it done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Due to unforseen circumstances I could not complete my deal .However my experience from Mark my sales agent provided a excellent service. When I am ready I will seek him out on my next purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Had a great experience. The service was done on time and the staff was friendly as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The staff was amazing, especially my salesperson Joe Melfi, he really helped us to buy our car, definitely recommend going to Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I hate car shopping. Always feel that I'm getting ripped off not matter what the outcome....EXCEPT this time! Cannot thank Paul Garavel and his staff for being incredible from start to finish. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and a fantastic lease deal for a new 50th Anniversary Edition of The Grand Cherokee. I would not buy a Jeep from any other dealer in Westchester or Fairfield County other than Garavel. Truly amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thank you for being friendly, professional, and dedicated to your business! We are SO PLEASED with our purchase, the financing, and the incredible service you provided! Mary and Joe are the best!! You answered all of our questions and addressed each and every one of our concerns! It was a far drive - and ABSOLUTELY worth it! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Joe was great and very helpful with my vehicle choice. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. Very easy smooth process. Thanks Joe for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Annie is an excellent salesperson. She is honest and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Annie was fantastic! She found me a jeep In my price range and and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

You should not force people to write a twenty five word minimum review. It is a major inconvenience. There is no reason that you cannot ask yes or no questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service highly recommend easy process & they are very friendly I would do business with them again thanks again rami I appreciate it a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

friendly, accurate, quick, easy, all good... friendly, accurate, quick, easy, all good... friendly, accurate, quick, easy, all good... friendly, accurate, quick, easy, all good... 25 words minimum...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Cristian made the whole process very easy. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great experience buying my car would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I went in the other day to purchase a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler. Even though they had their schedule packed, Rami and Mary were able to find me the car I was looking for and get me through the whole process. I was able to drive out with my new car in just a couple of hours. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience going to Garavel. The salesman Cole was willing to work with me and I drove away satisfied. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Rami was excellent and I drove away with the car I wanted at the price that was right for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Keith was great. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Service was on point as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This dealership was amazing from start to finish, they had the truck I wanted and made the buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Cole was very informative and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I love my new jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I received the car I wanted for the price I was able to afford. Mark was a pleasure to work with. Would do it all over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very friendly, helpful, patient and answered questions throughly! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The level of service was excellent! I drove away in my new Challenger a happy person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My Sales person Maikel and Ernesto were EXCEPTIONAL. They truly cared about my needs, and helped me get where I needed to be. This was hands down, the most seamless car buying experience I have ever experienced. 10/10 - recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The staff was very helpful with me getting the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my 6th car purchased here. Always a positive and professional experience !!! I am sure to continue to refer friends and family to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Rami was extremely helpful and left no rock unturned when going over the vehicle and the process. I would deal with him again tomorrow without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great service, so easy to work with and very helpful and responsive! Helped secure my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Stu was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different options available in the Jeep Wrangler. He suggested items that would be Beni ficus like for a new driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This was a very enjoyable experience. The process was no-nonsense and respectful, which I greatly appreciated. Everyone was incredibly respectful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Mark was so great. He made buying my Jeep a pleasure and went the extra mile to have the soft top installed immediately and personally deliver my hard top and Jeep to my home. Joe was great and helpful too with the hardtop storage and delivery. Thumbs up to both gentlemen! And a shout out to John who made the paperwork experience simple and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

THANK YOU KEITH in service department!!!!!! Locking key for tire lugs went missing . . . Could have been a disaster but thanks to Keith and service techs alls well that ends well. Unlocked and swapped out lugs on the spot and AT NO CHARGE! AMAZING!!!!!!! COMING BACK FOR 60K SERVICE. REALLY IMPRESSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS Keith (Dave too, Service Manager).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service. Dave is awesome! He recognized that I needed my car and was able to get the part the next day. They installed it right away. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Maikel is one of the best car sales advisors I have ever dealt with. informative, absolutely no pressure and he works hard to get you a great deal. Will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from him. A real pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Amazing customer service, they go above and beyond!! I was very happy throughout the process and I'll be back for more cars. Maikel is THE BEST at what he does!! Please go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My experience was great, I got the exact car I wanted in one day and Rami made the process smooth and stress free, I went to another dealership in the area before coming here and there was no comparison, the service here was much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Such and easy process! Annie was so amazing and I highly recommend asking for her if you are looking to buy a car! 5 stars for her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing this Jeep for my daughter‘s first car. Magdalena was incredibly helpful and professional, answered all my questions and I felt great driving away after the transaction was completed. Many thanks to Magdalena and her team at Garavel Jeep in Norwalk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent experience. Maikel was fantastic. Helped us to find a car we were really excited about despite the inventory challenges that are happening nation wide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Good experience. Buy a great car, did trade for my new car. Like the jeep selection they have. will later trade for a new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Wonderful experience! Annie was awesome!! Everyone there was so welcoming and nice! Would make the drive from pa again to purchase from here!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mark was great to deal with and was extremely helpful in getting my new jeep. Garavel delivered an excellent overall experience. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I’ve had with car buying. Everyone at Garavel was kind and took care us of like we were family. I highly recommend Garavel to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Fantastic service, great people. I couldn't be happier with my overall buying experience with everyone at Garavel! Straight forward, and so accommodating. Everyone I worked with, worked so hard to make sure I had the best buying experience, thank you to everyone who helped out with my purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Maikel Carmenati is fabulous!!!!!! He is patient, informative and detailed. Maikel contacted us multiple times along the way let us know the status and to give us all our options and ensured we made the right decision for our family! Way to go Maikel 😊 Pick was a breeze and followed up after we picked up our Jeep to make sure we were happy! Ask for him when you visit Garavel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The experience was very impressive. Maikel my sales person was extremely professional and made himself avaiable to me on my schedule. He wamked me through the various Wrangler products and spackagesof each amodel nd we worked through everything very easily and he had great knowledge and empathy for what I was trying to acheive in a new JEEP. I am very excited as placed an order for a top of the line Rubicon and I cannot wait until it arrives from the factory Maikel was excellent and made me feel as I was an important and valued client. well done, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I've purchased many cars over the years and this was the easiest, most seamless, stress free experience. Rami was amazing- super communicative and made sure we were happy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great service - Cristian was outstanding for service and follow-up. He was great at showing the car and explaining all options for the car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review