Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Rami was really good. He followed-up on the important items. Rami was responsive to all my questions. Sal was also a good help to the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Maikel at Garavel is the best -- fast, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. He gets it. He made the process of buying a lightly used Jeep a delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Cristian was so professional, very knowledgeable of the different vehicles in stock. He found me a jeep that fit my needs and I was able to leave with it the same day. I recommend Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your next car purchase. Everyone I encountered while waiting for my car was a pleasure to interact with. The entire Place is very clean, lots of hand sanitizer and everyone wore a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Maikel was helpful from beginning to end. He answered every question and concern. You can tell he enjoys his job.. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Paul Garavel operates a very good and efficient Service Department. I have always been totally satisfied. I have been a long term customer and have bought four Jeep Grand Cherokee’s over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Magda was helpful and walked us through all of our options. We had a great experience with her and the dealership. We would recommend Garavel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Rami was great he Helped me out found what I wanted and closed the sale fast. No waiting around. Defiantly will recommend to friends and will go back for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Maikel was very informative and very attentive to all my questions. It was a pleasure leasing a vehicle from the dealership. Would recommend to other prospective customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Maikel was excellent and very knowledgeable. He truly showed he cared for his clients and was never pushy with sales. He made sure we were happy with our lease and met all of our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Joe was a great salesman. Knew the car, shared information but not pushy. Paying for the car was easy and as efficient as possible given the number of forms. I would very be a repeat customer. ( I have a 2006 Cherokee and has only needed regular maintenance it entire life.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Cristian was very professional and very helpful getting me into my new car. He worked hard and made sure I was satisfied every step of the way. I highly recommend Cristian and garavel dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

10/10 service! Working with Maikel was awesome and he answered every question/concern we had. Will definitely be back and work with Maikel again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new Jeep at Garavel! Joe and Jon were both a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Cristian was great! Knowledgeable but didn't oversell. Walkthrough was everything I needed to know. Very responsive on email. Just an overall great experience and couldn't be happier with the Ram 1500. Supporting Filling-In-The-Blanks appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We had great experience in here. Magda and Joe were so professional and helpful. Magda helped us understand everything and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the sales team. Ernesto and Rami went above and beyond to meet my needs. I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Professionalism and 10/10 customer service. Joe and Mary are fantastic. This dealership will make you feel at home. Strongly recommended for all. Visit them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great dealership Honest and friendly! Bought jeep grand Grand Chero High Alt So far so good i would recommend pj and rami no problems at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I cant thank Joe and Mary enough for getting me into this Jeep. Joe was extremely helpful in putting this deal together with my trade in and getting the jeep to the price I needed. Mary was incredible getting me a great interest rate and warranty added on (Even helped me on her day off). Everything felt transparent along the way and everyone was always friendly. Looking forward to coming back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

this is a 10/10 recommended 5 star place, they have great customer service, and i felt welcomed and treated with respect thank you Garavel Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Keith was friendly, knowledgeable and fast! He answered all my questions about add on parts. He showed me to the parts department. He made it as easy as could be. Thanks Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Fantastic place!!!! Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle, friendly staff, very clean a bit busy but busy is good business.Go visit this place to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Rami, Mickael and Mary made my Jeep purchasing experience easy, exciting and secure. Their level of professionalism along with the extra personal touch that they added made all the difference in the world. 5 Stars for sure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My sales person, Mark Porcheddu, was a real pleasure to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of the car and very helpful. Mark was really great and along with his colleague Joe, they were absolutely the best and made my experience in purchasing my car at Garavel, seemless and very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service was great and they gave me a great deal for my trade in. My only issue was that they don't offer even a 30 day warranty for a used car. Another local dealer gave me that for a car that way 8 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Joe and the team at Gravel got me the Ram of my dreams in a no hassle experience, fair price and a convenient purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My sales person, Maikel Carmenati, was a pleasure to deal with, knows the cars inside and out, and goes the extra mile to make the purchasing experience a good one. Ernesto DePiano made the financial part very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Annie is great to work with! She is knowledge, friendly and always says hello when I’m getting service on my Jeep. She spends extra time with her clients to make sure they get what they want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Cristian did a great job. He is extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I had an incredible experience with the Service Center. I arrived and they gave me a proper (and accurate!) wait time which was much appreciated. They were all so kind and courteous. I felt a difference in my vehicle right as I drove off the lot. So much better! Thank you all - see you at my next check up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Loved my experience with the dealership. Will be coming back for future purchases and service. They truly care about their customers and their buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience. Christian was friendly and communicative. Very transparent with the options, service and good advice. Looking forward to enjoy my new Jeep. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

already did this once before. Maikel is terriffic as is John. Kind, effective, clear. We will recommend them without hesitation. Thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Rami was really great. He is super responsive and knowledgeable. I have bought and/or leased several cars from Gravel and always have a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Yo y mi hermano estamos muy agradecidos con Maikel Carmenati sin duda alguna el mejor vendedor con el que hemos tratado siempre respondió a nuestras dudas, siempre atento en todo por eso le damos 5 estrellas y muchas gracias Maikel Carmenati por el mejor trato que recibimos por su parte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Wow, Mark and Charlie and the whole crew were fantastic. Drove 5 1/2 hours to buy a Jeep that I found online. It was in the exact condition in which it was advertised. Immaculately clean and ready to go when I arrived. Got a great price for my trade as well, didn’t even need to haggle. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Believe all the five star reviews, this place is worth the trip. Don’t forget to wish Mark a happy birthday when you stop by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great experience. Great car and overall a great team at the Jeep dealership in Norwalk. The service and assistance and hard work is greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great and easy purchase experience with Joe. Got exactly what I wanted when I needed it delivered. Good advice on the different packages and available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The Best Salesperson At Garavel Hands Down To Him For Dealing With My Craziness Thanks For Everything Joe I Really Appreciate Your Hard Work Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Keith is the best and deserves a raise! I’m sure not only myself but hundreds of other customers would not be happy if he ever left, so whoever is in charge make sure he doesn’t leave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Amazing service and great friendly environment! I went to Gravel with my mind set on a certain Jeep but unfortunately there wasn’t one in stock. However, Rami and Ernesto went above and beyond to find me a Jeep that I immediately fell in love with! Thank you to the both of you for helping me get into my dream Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kind. confident. knowledgeable. efficient. 10s for Maikel. Made it very easy as did your Finance guy John. Availability for questions much appreciated. Made the trade in easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Ernest, Rami, Maikal and Mary were amazing. Top Notch and VIP service. They went above and beyond on every single step of the process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Thank you Ernesto and Annie from Garavel Jeep. You found us the perfect Jeep and made the process a great experience with your exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mark and team were absolutely wonderful to work with. They made the process so easy and efficient! Leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee was seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

After 10 dealers, the Garavel team earned my business and my trust. Couldn't be happier. Purchased a 2021 Freedom Wrangler, all done over the phone and email. PJ was the initial contact, provided numbers and information. Very prompt to follow up. He teamed up with Ernesto to provide and authorize numbers. Once that was settled, along came Maikel. Man, what a guy. Helped me surprise the wife who was oblivious to the whole purchase, played along, and made the surprise special. I gotta say that I consider him a friend now. Thank you Maikel. Thank you Garavel team. Ernesto, PJ, Mary. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great all around service. Magdalena was very thorough and particular to make sure the service was top notch. Charlie was very friendly. The whole process went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The experience I had with Mikael was second to none! He ordered my new Wrangler 4xe and kept me up to date on the progress until it was delivered. He was honest and truly the most professional car salesman that I have ever worked with. He and Ernesto should be commended for the way they work with their customers from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The car buying experience at Garavel was great. Our salesperson Cole Gebhardt made our experience outstanding! Mary Gallagher made the deal closing process a pleasure. We are very happy with our experience at Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We visited the Garavel car dealership this past weekend and were happy to have dealt with such a knowledgeable car salesman, Joe Melfi. We were very impressed with Joe’s patience, knowledge and professionalism. He took a great deal of time answering numerous questions and helped make the entire experience of purchasing a new vehicle far less stressful than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from Garavel on 4/26 and Joe and Jon couldn't have been more helpful. I enjoyed working and talking with both and they made the car buying experience pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Rami is an excellent professional person. I have a good experience working with him. Hope you could also get the same experience when you buy your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mark was a pleasure to deal with..Answered all questions and went out of his way to help me..Made the purchase very enjoyable.. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First time visiting this location for service and can’t say enough about the professionalism and excellent customer service. I’m a third time Jeep owner who’s visited various locations in CT, and this was by far my best service experience to date. Won’t be going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Joe Melfi & the Garavel Team were great! They got the car we wanted in quickly and it was beautiful! The team is super nice and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Thanks Mark for with us on our trade ins. You were very easy to work with, very nice and professional. Great financial service as well. Worked on getting us a great interest rate too!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Just picked up my 2021 Wrangler 4xE. Pj and Rami did a great job start to finish. Never felt pressured, and got the Jeep I wanted for the price we agreed on. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Had a clean facility and friendly experience. The fact it was dog friendly and had a water bowl out for them was a cherry topper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

PJ made the intro to Maikel and the rest is history. Maikel made the whole buying experience great. Flawless, absolutely over the top experience. From the first greeting by PJ Uva, Maikel making sure I was able to purchase the best Jeep for me. Finance department, service Dept, Maikel, thank you again, the car is perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service thank You very much to Rami Masoud for You help And explain all the thing to know about the car and how to Buy the car thank You Rami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great experience start to finish. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price we discussed. PJ and Rami were very helpful and made the process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I totally love my Big Bertha (name I gave my new Wrangler..lol). Christian was awesome, patiently explaining all the features despite the pouring rain. I definitely would go back. The staff were very receptive. Kudos to Garavel!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Today I had the pleasure of working with Mark as my salesman. Mark made it an extremely easy process, and was so attentive to every single thing I needed. I’ve been to many dealerships and have never been, so greatly attended to in all of my experiences. Not only was Mark great, but every single person I interacted with made you feel like you were right at home. If you are looking to by a Jeep, Dodge, or Chrysler go see Mark and his team. They will most definitely get you what you need and make sure you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Rami went above and beyond excellent service to get us the best car for us. Best person I have ever worked with to get a vehicle by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Cristian and the Garavel Team did a great job to help us with our first ever Jeep purchase. COVID protocols followed and an overall excellent experience- would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rami & Ernesto and Garavel jeep were outstanding. They exceeded all expectations! I have never had such an amazing experience purchasing a car before. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Fantastic Customer service . One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences we’ve had. From our sales person to the manager they were professional and very helpful. We will do business again I’m sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Looking for a used car, I went hereAn easy and successful effort was enhanced by your help. Thank you and the others at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank you Steve. Great dealership to work with. They had the vehicle in stock and the whole process was quick and easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was an excellent service, great experience, very professional working with Mat. I would always recommend Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Durango Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Above, beyond and considerate. Rami was able to help me with switching my lease from another dealership into a brand new lease from them. With months to go. He took care of it without an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My visit to the dealership was very pleasant and easy. The dealership was super clean and the staff was very friendly. Definitely another 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

very happy with my new electric Wrangler, very professional staff I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just got my electric Wrangler and I’m ecstatic. If you are looking for a Jeep don’t waste your time shopping around just go to GARAVEL. They are great and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Annie was great! She was a pleasure to work with and kept me updated on the status of my Jeep order the whole time. The car came in early and she had it ready to go the very next morning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Really great experience kicked off with PJ and Sal helping over a weekend and securing a deal on a Jeep.. much better than I had planned on getting! Cristian was very helpful when I came in to close the deal and make sure everything was taken care of. Jon helped ensure I understood everything and make the experience very easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had deal with a different dealerships before. but this experience was totally different. they are kind, professional, they taking will care of customers. my sales representatives name was: Maikel Carmenati And he’s a real gentleman. they are honest. I really recommend. After a couple days Michael contacted me and asked me how happy was I with the purchase. They wash the car they put the gasoline. We negotiate with the price and it totally worked for me. Michael has excellent communication skills. You will like them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience working with Joe! Not pushy and super easy to work with. Can't wait to have fun this summer in my new electric Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Joe was very professional and helpful. This was the fourth time I have a car from Garavel was pleasantly satisfied just like I alway am!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I came up from Greenwich with intention to shop my lease and left with a new CH. Salesman Joe Melfi was great. Garavel Jeep gave me a good deal. It was super easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

No pressure - organized and professional. Car was cleaned and sales rep was prepared for our appointment unlike other dealers. At was clean for test drive and pick up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Annie was fantastic, she was excellent personable and professional. We came in to look at a Jeep and brought it that day!!! The car was in great shape, we negotiated a price that I think was fair for both Annie and us. I would recommend Garavel & Annie to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome experience . My salesman Rami Masoud did a great job selling me the car And Jonathan peyser did a superb Job very Happy . thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Joe and John are knowledgeable, prepared, efficient and affable. They make a visit to Garavel Jeep Chrysler a pleasant and professional experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Keith is a true credit to this car dealership. He is great communicating with customers, and will/can offer advice to help customers with decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Mark provided great service throughout my leasing process and made me feel confident about my new lease. He provided service that surpassed my expectations. He was friendly, helpful, and committed throughout the leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They take excellent care of you and your car. I called a day ahead and they said bring it by and we'll look. Within 5 minutes they took in my Jeep and switched out the headlight, I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle , everybody was very friendly and helpful, they took the time to go over my new SUV. i would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Amazing experience at Garavel from Rami with helping me get the perfect vehicle to me all the way to Jon in finance with excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Friendly people, quick service and a detailed description of the work needed - all with a warranty . Probably costs a bit more with a dealer but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. We could not be happier with Rami Masoud. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from start to finish. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a very pleasant purchasing experience. My entire deal took less than 3 hrs including test drive and financing. Love my Grand Cherokee truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everyone was kind, considerate, and offered great assistance with replacement of tools/gadgets to improve my overall safety, and driving independence . Great Team members. Trust their knowledge of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mat is the best. He is always quick to help and answer customer concerns. Car was ready early! Thank you Mat for great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

So happy with my Jeep!! Ernesto and Annie were awesome and extremely helpful!! Walked me through everything about my purchase and how everything in my new jeep works!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Happy with the car, but would expect a little more knowledge about the Hybrid car. I know it is new for everyone, but you should train your sales force better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I had no intention on buying when I walked in to just look at Jeep’s to see what I was really looking for. I got behind the wheel and I instantly fell in love and in just a few hours drove it off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

John In Finance was the most incredible person we have ever worked with in any buisness.. He is smart, thorough, impeccable., and takes the proper time with customers. He is truly a person who cares about his customers.. We will be sending people your way due to him. Andy also was on top of everything and was personable and sharp!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

So I went in looking for a Jeep, after a few trips and multiple test drives, I ended up with a vehicle that had everything I was looking for. Due to my multiple trips I got to know the General Manager and many other staff members. My salesperson Mark was great. Mary the business manager took her time to make numbers work for me. Annie, who wasn't even my salesperson made sure my daughter had hot cocoa every visit. Great dealership they will have my business forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have used these guys since I bought my first Jeep in 1997. Great sales and great service, every time. I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review