Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience. Excellent price/ value and my salesperson was terrific. Will go back for future purchases. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Christian excellent, very knowledgeable and direct response to all my questions. Response time on everything is excellent. Dealt with a nuance around registering in a minor's name in an effective and clear manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Rami was amazing! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Amazing experience! He was very helpful and we appreciate everything he did. We are very happy with our purchase! And a big thank you to Mary she was also very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a great second experience at Garavel! Cristian was super helpful and helped expedite the process. Would work with Garavel again for another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Maikel is very friendly and super helpful Always gets right back to you to answer all my questions. He showed me all my options no matter what price of car was I will be back to see him for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Maikel was very knowledgeable and responsive. He made the car buying experience easy and checked-in with me multiple times both during the purchasing process and after I picked my new car up. The facilities are very clean and the lot is organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Amazing experience and knowledgeable staff in all departments! Very friendly and welcoming environment. I am pleased with my purchase and will highly recommend. The definition of a 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent salesperson! No pressure sales which is what we liked the most. Great listening skills and attention to details made Joe Melfi a standout. We were happy to buy our truck from this dealership and will be recommending Garavel (And also recommending Joe) to others. M and R Carey Greenwich, CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe was a pleasure to work with and Jon made the transaction go through flawlessly I’m so happy to back in a Jeep. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe Melfi is a stellar salesperson. Joe listened to us and we ended with the perfect vehicle for us! I recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He is very patient, kind and knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great job by Andy Moor and team. Seamless buying experience. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. So car I would be happy to refer any one to Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ferdous was extremely helpful in the purchase of my 2019 Grand Cherokee. She took care of every need and questions I had. I would recommend her to family and friends who are in the market for a vehicle From Garavel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Joe made the process of getting into my dream car completely seamless. Not only was he able to answer all of my questions, he did so quickly and clearly. I could not recommend Joe and the team at Garavel enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Got just the truck I was looking for mMark Porcheddu is a great sales man Garavel had the truck I wanted and explained everything that it has to offer Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mat was very helpful on the phone when I was having trouble with my tires on my new lease. It had more of a touring tire and not a snow tire. We figured out what was need and he helped me take care of the issue within the same week. It was much appreciated with all the snow we've been having this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The dealership was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and well spaced. Test drive went well. Wait times were a little longer than I would have liked

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Couldn’t be more chill and laid back. No pressure and great selection. Awesome experience with Ferdous!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Sales Rep Ferdous was amazing. I never felt pressured to make a buy and the explanations of choice offered to me were really clear which ultimately allowed me to make an informed decision. Very pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We got to test drive as many cars as we felt necessary, right away. Annie gave us the best advice for our needs. We are very happy with the car we chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wow, thank you so much Annie Granchelli for making my first new Jeep purchase such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and professional. Sue Demecs made financing easy for us. I highly recommend Garavel. Thank you all so much ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Rami was fantastic. His knowledge and enthusiasm was great. Typically buying a car is a nightmare. He understood what I wanted and worked with me on my needs. And he's super personable and goes the extra mile! He knew I'd owned Jeep's previously and didn't try to BS me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very positive experience with Garavel and my salesman Cristian. He was very helpful and I walked out the same day with a beautiful new Jeep grand cherokee I am so happy with! He worked with me to get a perfect car within my budget with everything I wanted. Jon from finance was also super nice and helpful in completing the process. Thank you to the team at Garavel I love my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Are salesman joe melfi was a pleasure to work with, walked in at 3:00 left with are 2017 grand Cherokee Limited and we love it! thanks joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent job working with joe. Nice job stepping in to help complete our sale. The process was smooth and pain free. Really enjoying our new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Cristian was a wonderful help. He called me to walk me through the packages and scheduled a test drive the next day. The purchasing and delivery were seamless. I highly recommend reaching out to him at Garavel and will gladly use them for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was kind, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Maikel and Sue helped get everything wrapped up quickly and professionally. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Maikel was outstanding in his approach. He allowed the product to speak for itself. And used his knowledge to seal the deal. Mary completed the sale perfectly advising me on several finance decisions that made me feel I received a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The sales people were awesome, very quickly getting us into the type of car we asked for - no time was wasted trying to up-sell.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I’d like to thank Annie and Mary for their prompt and courteous assistance on what was a very busy day for the dealership. The Two of them made buying a car easy and straightforward, targeting looking at only vehicles that fit our needs. If you’re there to buy, Annie and Mary will help you expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

It was very easy to schedule the service. The service area was ready when I arrived, and the service performed was done in exactly the time Keith Zaremski said. Totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Despite being shown a vehicle I had not expressed interest in ....(the one I had planned to see was sold). the vehicle I was shown was to my satisfaction aside from being pricier than the initial choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My experience at Garavel was great. The staff was friendly and answered my questions. I recommend Garavel highly and I would be a return customer Sincerely Louis Termini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Wonderful, friendly people. They are considerate, fair and honest. They offered a fair price on the Jeep and a fair price on my trade in. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The staff is very helpful and kind. There are many cars types to chose from and all of them are in excellent shape, new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

so far so good, great process for an online purchase. The team was incredibly responsive and walked me through different options to make a Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is my second auto finance at Garavel. The sales team is responsive, efficient and easy to work with. Professional service all around and I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very professional and worked with me to get the car I wanted. I was very impressed with the great service I received at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The leasing process was easy and satisfying. Thank you. It only took a few emails and we were all set to take on our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Cristian (Sales) and Jon (Finance) were a pleasure to work with. We felt Cristian was honest and explained the financial breakdown (from credits to taxes and then some) thoroughly, as well as taking the time to go in and out from the office to the lot on a very cold day. His patience was admirable to say the least. Jon was also very helpful and made sure to thoroughly go through paperwork, even finding a mistake or two. We worked with him at Honda before and were happy to see him at Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Messaged on a Tuesday. Called on a Wednesday. Met on a Friday. New Truck same day. They got me into my first Ram and Rami took care of us same day. Loving the new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

They were the best! They got me exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price! Not only was the staff very professional they were also super kind and knowledgeable! Looking for a new or used vehicle? This is the place to go! Also shoutout to Rami for making this a smooth and enjoyable process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Customer service was great and Rami made the process super seamless. Had a lot of fun and was also a learning experience! Appreciate the team being patent while buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very good customer service. Everyone who helped me was very friendly. They are also willing to work with you and your financial needs. I am so excited about my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Joe found the car I was looking for and made it easy to make the call to go forward with the car. Joe and the entire team made it quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Maikel was very helpful and patient. Was able to translate in Spanish to us for a better understanding. Did not take long to be in and out with a car that fit our liking. Very kind and does a great job making sure everything is at a 100%. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Everyone was really helpful and very friendly. Rami and Mary got me into the truck of my dreams and I can't thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was looking at a used manual Mazda at Garavel and Ferrous Ara became my salesperson she was professional, personable, and respectful. Any questions or requests I had Ferdous quickly found the answers and allowed me to move forward. Ferdous wasn't pushy and allowed me to analyze the facts at my own pace. I wanted to reward Garavel with the sale. However, the car didn't fit my requirements in the end. If you're looking for a great service or Garavel seek out Ferdous Ara!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Second Jeep I have purchaed from Garavel in 4 months! 🙂 Maikel made purchasing a car so easy. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest and a true pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Annie Granchelli is such an enthusiastic, professional and caring sales person! Can’t say enough good things about her and they entire Garavel team! We love our Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great service and customer service, SPECIALLY from Joe Melfi, he knows how to sale and he is very knowledgeable in what he does. I will definitely recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was a pretty smooth process from beginning to end. Mark was awesome, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dealerships are typically unpleasant , but this was extremely easy. Thank you for the service! I thought the people were open and honest and that goes a long way with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

So I spoke with someone at the dealership about my lease on Tuesday. Wednesday, Rami calls me, we text and email back and forth. Friday I come in and walk out with this beauty. He took care of us from start to finish, got us a great deal, got us hot chocolate, the works. Walked us out of there a few hours later with a great new truck and told us all the little details we needed to know. Everyone there was great, from the GM to the Business Manager to the greeter at the door. Great experience. Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I have been buying cars from Garavel for over 25 years and the Team, specifically, Mark Porcheddu, are by far the best group to work with. They are helpful in everyway possible and their follow through is excellent. If all dealerships were operated like Garavel, buying cars would be a pleasure. And, I love my new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Annie Granchelli and the team at Garavel treated me like family. When I scheduled my visit to the dealership, I told her what I wanted: trade a Jeep for a Ram. When I arrived, she had a 2021 Ram Longhorn Limited parked on display. Annie handed me a key, and said, "Take a long ride and tell me how you like it." Ernesto was generous with the trade, and Sue expedited financing with both humor and professionalism. As for the 2021 Ram, awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great experience leasing my wife's car. Annie and Sue were great. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very easy buying process. Cristian was able to quickly find the car I was looking for. Price was very competitive and car was delivered in great shape. Thanks Cristian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great buying process! Everyone was super nice and not pushy AT ALL. They had a ton of inventory to choose from which made it a breeze to find a Jeep with all the options I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Annie Granchelli, was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and kind. we are so happy with our new jeep, really appreciate Annie's time with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Best experience ever! Cristian was terrific - knowledgeable, accommodating, thorough, and kind. He provided a friendly stress free great price with a detailed printout. Cristian and Ernesto’s respectful follow up texts were welcomed because they made it easy to get answers to quick questions. Sue in finance was also super helpful and friendly. I enthusiastically recommend Garavel for great honest deals, best customer service, and a stress free buying experience. My husband will be contacting Cristian to look at the new bigger Grand Cherokee L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thanks again Joe for getting me behind the wheels of my new Compass. I appreciate your dedication and the attention given through the whole process! You and Garavel work well together!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

everyone was great. Cristian was very helpful. we are very happy with our new Jeep. Glad have a good dealership that can always go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Stars stars for this Amazing Team. Special Thank’s for Ernesto DePiano and Joe Melfi for all the time and attention. Highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great service like usual! Kieth was great and everything was timely and the waiting room was comfortable and clean. Covid protocol was being adhered to which makes u feel safe. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The experience was wonderful and Maikel Carmenati was so professional, knowledgable and kind in the process of getting a Jeep. Joe and his staff were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We recently sold our car and purchased another one through Garavel. We worked with Annie who was an absolute pleasure -- friendly, helpful, and personable throughout the entire process. We worked through our payment and loan information with Mary who was just as great! Would highly recommend going here if you're looking to sell and/or purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Maikel,ERNESTO,PJ,and Jon,were a terrific team! Thank you all so much! They made my 3 hour trip from MA so worth it!👍😁 Thanks guys! Kim from south shore MA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Thank you Mark for everything yesterday, With the purchase of the 2015 wrangler. From all the detailed info we saw on carfax He was right on, with all our needs. I guess the stars were aligning because everything when as flawless n as smooth as possible.Great Experience And I’ll be back for a new one in 6 months or so after my son claims this one . Thanks again 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Mark was very helpful, he made my purchase of my car, easy and was done in a timely manner. I definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Maikel Carmenati was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He did an excellent job in following up and was thorough in going through all the features on the new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Annie and Sue are competent, helpful, and professional. It truly was a pleasure dealing with them. I highly recommend Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very friendly staff, and everyone was very professional and treated me great! I love my new car and trust them with all my jeep needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was perfect service. Marry Finance director was very helpful and our salesperson Ferdous Ara was great as well. I will sure to come back here for my next car. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for new or preowned cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Came here to purchase a new model Grand Cherokee. Maikel and Mary helped me out a lot with no high pressure sales tricks. Both Maikel and Mary also worked with insurance companies to find me a new policy with a much lower rate. Would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This was first experience buying a car on my own, and also my first time custom ordering a car. I could not of asked for a better experience! Even though I had to wait 19 weeks for my car to arrive from the factory... it was well worth the wait. Thank you to Garavell for the excellent customer service and friendliness. Mary in the finance department was so helpful and great! Garavell even gave me a loaner car to use until my newly ordered car arrived! Quality of Service = above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my 3rd Jeep from Garavel and every experience has been smooth and very positive. Maikel Carmenati was wonderful! I will definitely continue with Garavel in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Joe was great - very knowledgeable and helpful. A very smooth buying experience. I would recommend buying a Jeep from Garavel, they really are the #1 dealer! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Rami was super personable and helpful! He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable! I would highly recommend Rami and Garavel! Definitely a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We had another fantastic experience with Joe Melfi at the Garavel Chrysler dealership in Norwalk, CT. He was fast and efficient in finding us our new car, plus a very professional and friendly salesman! It was a very smooth transaction. The rest of the staff at Garavel was amazing as well. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

What a great experience! Annie, Mary, Joe, Paul and the whole Garavel Team made buying a new jeep a reality. Never once making us feel like they didn't wanted to do business with us. Looking forward to our fun drive in our new Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Last week I had the pleasure of purchasing a Jeep Renegade for my son from Maikel Carmenati at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Miakel was extremely helpful in every aspect of the deal. Just absolutely great to work with. He gave us the best deal I could find and was able to move quickly which is very important to me when I purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend him. THANKS AGAIN MAIKEL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We had a great experience at Garavel. Everyone that we dealt with during the process were professional and friendly. Annie, Joe and Mary made the transaction seamless and stress free. We could not be happier with our new vehicle from Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Keith in the service department was great! Annie made sure everything went well and followed up 3 times to make sure I was all set! I highly recommend Annie she will take great care of everything! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

2nd Jeep bought from Garavel. Great experience all the way around. Mark, Sal, and Mary were friendly, attentive and professional. All experiences with the teams in sales and service have always been a pleasure. They truly go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Garavel. The customer service was top notch. Annie and Joe were very friendly and worked with my budget. Thanks so much! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Best Jeep dealership, they gave me the best deal and were so pleasant. Rami is the best!!! He made the process so easy, he really tried his best to get me the lowest deal possible. He truly cares about his costumers and is so pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Maikel was great to work with and very attentative. He was patient with us and really worked to fight the right Jeep for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Garavel has always been our go to CJDR dealership in the Fairfield County area. Our family has bought several new and used vehicles from Garavel. Every experience has been outstanding. Their service department is attentive and very customer friendly. Our most recent purchase we dealt with Cristian. He was fantastic. He politely asked what vehicle we were looking for as opposed to pushing a specific vehicle on us. We had our eyes on a specific used Jeep Grand Cherokee and Cristian made sure we saw it and explained everything about it to us. From the time we went for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Joe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate how persistent he was in finding the perfect truck for me. I enjoyed working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Working with Annie Grancelli was a delight ! She was kind, gentle , knowlegable , and very helpful with suggestions . It was an easy , seemless purchase and we are delighted with the car . It was a great experience and we are sure we came home with the right car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I had a great experience with the dealership. Maikel gave me the best and Sue was amazing as well. I’ve get what I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Maikel was amazing in helping us secure this vehicle for our sons 20th Bday gift. He was super engaged in every step and made us feel so comfortable at each step. Thank you again Maikel from The Williams Fam !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Working with Maikel Carmenati at Garavel felt like I was with family. He was extremely helpful, attentive, and available. I never once felt any pressure from him to purchase a vehicle, which made my experience that much more pleasant.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Working with Maikel Carmenati at Garavel felt like I was with family. He was extremely helpful, attentive, and available. I never once felt any pressure from him to purchase a vehicle, which made my experience that much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Joe was great...We were looking for a jeep for my son. He made the process of buying a car super easy. We were happy with Garavel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. I have bought jeeps before (one from Garavel) and this was my best experience. I will buy more cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Never owning a jeep before I was unsure of what to expect when visiting this site, but after looking around and test driving I found my next purchase. I couldn’t have done it without all the help Rami provided. He made the transition from a sedan to Jeep Limited so much easier than expected. He found me the Jeep I wanted with all the features I was looking for and more. I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thank you Rami for providing excellent customer service and full transparency throughout the process. Also, thank you Susan for ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review